Star of David FACETED STONES CHAKRA PENDANT In Sterling Silver (Includes Silver Chain)

Write a review
| Ask a question


The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this Chakra pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This Chakra Pendant has these 7 Gemstones on it:
Moonstone - Crown chakra
Iolite - Throat chakra
Amethyst - Third Eye chakra
Peridot - Heart chakra
Citrine - Solar Plexus chakra
Carnelian - Sacral Hara chakra
Garnet - Root chakra



Length - 4.1 cm

Width - 2.8 cm

Height - .3 cm

Weight : 3 grams