Balancing CHAKRA GODDESS GEMSTONE PENDANT In Sterling Silver (Includes Silver Chain)

Write a review
| Ask a question


The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this Chakra pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This Chakra Pendant has these 7 Gemstones on it:

Amethyst - Crown chakra

Iolite- Third Eye chakra

Blue Topaz - Throat chakra

Peridot - Heart chakra

Citrine - Solar Plexus chakra

Carnelian - Sacral Hara chakra

Garnet - Root chakra


Dimensions Including Bail:

Length - 4.2 cm

Width - 2.4 cm

Height - .2 cm

Weight : 5 grams